top of page

Police arrive in less than 5 minutes only 9% of the time!

DSC04666.JPG
20181111_161937(1).jpg
DSC04079.JPG
DSC_0168.JPG

Oregon Concealed Carry

728x90.png
NRA CERTIFICATIONS PERTAINING TO CHL/CCW
Don't get snookered by new instructors that come in from out of town, rent hotels, take your money and leave!  Stoneridge Tactical is a veteran member of the NRA's Law Enforcement Division, as are all of the instructors on staff.  All instructors on staff are "proven" veteran NRA, NLEFIA, and Utah BCI-trainers and are certified with many thousands of classes under their belt.  They are Advanced Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors with the NRA and the National Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors Association.  Their NRA and NLEFIA  certifications have been valid since the inception of the organization and have never been questioned for any reason.  The NRA credentials of every instructor on staff is documented and recognized by every county sheriff in the State of Oregon.  Any information to the contrary, regardless of the source, would be completely false and inaccurate.  These upper-level certifications specifically allows their instructors to certify others, in Oregon and throughout the country, in CFP, CWP, CCW, and Oregon Concealed Handgun License, specifically in the State of Oregon and many other states.  Be completely confident that your training and resulting certificates are the finest in the entire state provided by the state's most credentialed instructor.
Your CHL certificate will NEVER  be turned down or denied by any County Sheriff's Office in the State of Oregon as invalid, for any reason.
THAT IS OUR GUARANTEE!
***Highest Google-Ranked Gun School in Oregon***
Check Our Massive 535 Google Reviews HERE!
4.9 out of 5.0!

CLASS TITLE:  OREGON CONCEALED CARRY CERTIFICATION CLASS
4 Hour "in-person" Class - 33 States
COST: $35

33 states?  YEAH!  We'll show you how and prove it!  This class will get you certified to carry in 33 states - And we supply all the paperwork!  Carry legally in almost 70% of the United States with this class!  And the good news?  It's only $35 to get your certificate.

If you live in Oregon and wish to carry concealed in Oregon, you need this course by state requirement.  The great thing is, you get more bang for the buck with Stoneridge Tactical's premier class than with just the "Oregon" alone.  We provide all the additional documents and instructions to get you licensed and legal in all 33 states!  This is NOT a UTAH Concealed Carry class!  For Utah, see below.  For Utah Concealed Carry classes click HERE

OREGON COMBO CERTIFICATION GOOD IN THESE STATES:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Upon course completion, students will receive a certificate of completion that satisfies Oregon concealed handgun licensing requirements per ORS 166.291, Virginia Non-Resident licensing per Virginia Code Section 18.2-308.06, and Arizona CWP

OREGON  CHL CLASS DATES:

Sun Feb 5, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Tue Feb 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus (Couples Only)
CLICK HERE to sign up for the Couples CHL Class

Sun Feb 19, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Mar 4, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Sun Mar 19, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Apr 1, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Wed Apr 12, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Apr 16, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Tue May 1, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sun May 18, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Thur Jun 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sun Jun 25, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sun Jul 9, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Bend Shilo Inn

Mon Jul 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Jul 29, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Thur Aug 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Mon Aug 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Tue Sept 19, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Mon Oct 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Oct 21, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Sun Oct 22, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Harbor Rural FD Brookings

Wed Nov 1, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sun Nov 5, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Mon Nov 20, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Nov 25, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Sun Dec 3, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Sat Dec 16, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - Central Point Campus

Thur Dec 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM - Central Point Campus

Prepayment is required to enroll and participate in this class.  If you are committed and have the time, this shouldn't be a problem for you.  Click the PayPal button below and pay for the class.  You don't even have to have a PayPal account.  You may pay with credit or debit!  Your card will be charged real-time and you will receive a payment receipt at the email address you provide during checkout.  By making your payment for the class, you understand and are agreeing to our REFUND POLICY.  You should be committed to attending as prepayments are nonrefundable and non transferable to another class.  Live fire classes are not available to those women who are pregnant.  If you prepay for these courses and cannot attend due to pregnancy, there are no refunds or transfers of any kind.  If you or a person in your party cancels for any reason, they forfeit their deposit.  Forfeited deposits cannot be used to bring in another student in their place.  Check the class schedule for our upcoming classes.

Make Your Payment 
IMPORTANT!
Please do not make a payment unless you have already signed up using the signup for HERE
DSC03601.JPG
bottom of page