top of page

Utah Concealed Carry Class

More Reciprocity Than Any Other License in the US!

DSC04666.JPG
20181111_161937(1).jpg
DSC04079.JPG
DSC_0168.JPG
Utah Concealed3.jpg
UTAH CONCEALED
4 Hour Class - 36 States!

UTAH CFP GOOD IN THESE STATES:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Class includes class manual, fingerprinting services and photograph.

 

Check the rules and regulations for carrying concealed in each of the above listed states before you choose to carry concealed in that state.

COST: $75
(Pre-payment is required to reserve your seat)

 

Click the PayPal button to make your class payment in order to sign up.  Prepayment and Pre-registration is required for all classes.  You should be committed to attending as prepayments are nonrefundable and non transferable to another class. If you or a person in your party cancels for any reason, they forfeit their deposit.  Forfeited deposits cannot be used to bring in another student in their place.

 

Our course has been produced by the Utah BCI, and thus approved by top attorneys nationwide. You'll get the best training possible with us to include subjects such as:

 

Rules for safe gun handling

Ammunition

Use of Force Issues

Mental Preparedness

Situational Awareness

Neutralizing a lethal threat

Surviving a critical incident

Close Quarter Incidents

Firearm Retention

Your Demeanor While Carrying

Multi-State Reciprocity and Legal Issues

Holsters and How to Choose

Firearm and Holster Choice

Interaction With Law Enforcement

Concealed Carry Locations

Firearms and Air Travel

Firearm Safety and Parts

Physical Concealed Draw Exercises

Revocation Issues

Home Firearm Safety

and much more...

NOTE: Only paid attendees are admitted.

 

Prepayment of a nonrefundable class fee is required to enroll and participate in this class.  Make sure you are committed and have the time before making the payment.  Click the PayPal button below and pay for the class.  You don't even have to have a PayPal account.  You may pay with credit or debit!  Your card will be charged real-time and you will receive a payment receipt at the email address you provide during checkout.  By making your payment for the class, you understand and are agreeing to our REFUND POLICY.  After making your payment, you will receive a "REMINDER EMAIL" with detailed address class time, driving directions, what to bring, policy, parking instructions, etc...  It is YOUR RESPONSIBILITY to plan ahead, make proper arrival arrangements, and make sure you receive that email as it will certainly have been sent to you.  It is important to check your spam folder.  If you do not have that email by 7 days prior class date, contact us and we will make sure you have it.  Waiting until the morning of the class and claiming "I didn't get a reminder email and I didn't know where to go" is not a valid claim.  Prepayments are nonrefundable and non transferable to another class.  Live fire classes are not available to those women who are pregnant.  If you prepay for these courses and cannot attend due to pregnancy, there are no refunds or transfers of any kind.  If you or a person in your party cancels or no-shows for any reason, they forfeit their deposit.  Forfeited deposits cannot be used to bring in another student in their place.  Check the class schedule for our upcoming classes.


WARNING!
Please do not make a payment unless you have received an email to do so.

You MUST use the
Signup Form
to get your names on the roster before you will get that email!
z-adult--beginning-a2 copy.jpg
bottom of page